Picking the right roofing company can be a confusing process. It’s difficult to know who to place your trust in. We hope that by reading some reviews from our customers you can get a sense of how our company operates. Jeremy Rhodes Construction is proud to have built a strong reputation in the community for our fair prices, superior workmanship, and excellent customer service.

Brian Butterfield

2 months ago

Sean & his crew have done several roofing projects for me as a contractor and they have always gone above and beyond to deliver a great product and experience. They just completed my personal house and I couldn't be happier. Would recommend them to anyone!!

Paula Buck

4 months ago

Jeremy Rhodes Construction is a great company! We have had them reroof the roof on our house; and repair, maybe reroof the roof on our shed when it was leaking. They have repaired our house roof twice after a treetop hit our roof one year; and a tree hit our roof this past year. I would definitely recommend them!

Beth Caster

9 months ago

Sean is my go to roof guy! I can always count on him for a timely inspection and reasonable bid. His work is impeccable. I trust him.

Roger S

10 months ago

Repairs to interior resulting from overhead leaks in the plumbing system. Excellent job well done and prompt.

John Blanchard

11 months ago

We needed significant repair and replacement, including the removal and reinstallation of solar panels. They met our needs completely when other companies hesitated to take on the job.

Roy Pattillo

1 year ago

We had them come out to take our chimney out and cover the hole. They did a great job!

Larry W

1 year ago

Had two flat roof buildings re-roofed last year by Sean and his company JRC. Good price, very easy to work with. Office staff is professional. Work done on time as scheduled. JRC repaired faulty work done on another building by a Salem roofing company that refused to honor their 5 year warranty. Highly recommend JRC for roof work.

Gary Edwards

1 year ago

Great Crew! Thank You!

Emily Wood

1 year ago

Sean and his team did great work for us! They replaced our 20 year old roof in a matter of days. They were prompt, respectful and attentive. They helped us with some gutter noise afterwards as well and we will definitely be calling them for any roof / gutter needs in the future. Would recommend highly!

Robin Rhodes

1 year ago

We only use Jeremy Rhodes Construction now. We called them after a repair a local roof repair company had done that started leaking again.There Repair not only worked all through the winter but in the spring when the put the new roof on they took off the cost of the repair We have never had an issue with there Work They are considerate,Hardworking and professional

Denise Hall

1 year ago

They are dependable and reasonable, good communication, quality products and work, I would recommend this company for any of the work that they do!

Carol Cattrall

1 year ago

Sean and crew provided excellent, professional service. They were a “well-oiled machine,” working long hours, always busy, each crew-member knowing what his job was. They cleaned up each evening. It is a really impressive group. We are so happy with our new roof.

Heather Hooker

1 year ago

they have done several roofs for us, prompt fast, excellent clean up and reasonably priced. what more can you ask for!

Charolette Hutson

1 year ago

I was very pleased with the overall experience. Although my job was small, it was done with quality, attention to detail, & professionalism. Reasonably priced as well.

Katie Ellis

1 year ago

Very professional, completed roof on schedule and excellent quality of work. Highly recommend them.

Paul B

2 years ago

Thank you Sean & crew! We are very impressed with our new roof & gutters! The crew arrived on time & were on the roof getting to it before we could blink an eye. This is an honest, dependable, hard working company that delivers at a fair price. We highly recommend & Thank you all again.

Andy Wallace

2 years ago

Thanks for the terrific job your company did reroofing my rental house. Your employees were professional and courteous. My renters were thrilled! Next time I need a roofer you"ll be the first one I'll call.

Steve Beach

2 years ago

Jeremy Rhodes Construction exceeded our expectations. They were easy to contact and worked well with our mason in scheduling the several different phases needed. We give a "5 star" for quality, value, responsiveness and punctuality.

Iris H

2 years ago

We wanted a metal roof to replace a composition roof. After our research, we decided on Jeremy Rhodes Construction. We have had many compliments on the roof and after 3 years it looks like new and no leaks. The crew is prompt and professional. We gladly refer them to others.

Greg Fitzgerald

2 years ago

Best roofers in Oregon. Incredible service with a customer-first mentality.

Amanda Willard

2 years ago

Sean and his entire team were wonderful to work with. I am super pleased with the results on my new metal roof. Highly recommend!

Bob Radcliff

2 years ago

They did a great job. On time, and complete. We would use them again.

Mark Johnson

2 years ago

Sean (owner at Jeremy Rhodes Construction) was great. We woke up after a storm to water on the living room floor. Sean came out that day and caulked up the leak...FOR FREE. We got 2 bids for a new roof. The bids were pretty close in price, but Sean's bid was for much higher quality material, with longer material and worksmanship guarantees. Plus, Sean was going to get to us much sooner - it was a no brainer. Then, to top things off, we got a rare couple days of good weather in January, and the crew came out earlier than original planned (after checking with us, of course) and knocked out the work in no time. Other than having had to replace our roof, we couldn't be happier. If you find yourself in the same unenviable position, call Jeremy Rhodes Construction - you will be glad you did.

Crystal Samsom

3 years ago

Honest, trust worthy and reliable. Also with reasonable prices.

Brent Flanders

3 years ago

Was able to find the issue and fix it. Thank you

Patty Steele

3 years ago

Excellent company to work with. Sean went out of his way to make this a great experience. The roof looks beautiful. The crew did daily cleanup and were extremely courteous. Patty Steele

Dick Hines

3 years ago

Excellent people to work with. Had estimate to us 4 days after first contacted them. Work was done in one day and done very professionally! I was in construction for 35 years and I would rate Sean as one of the best subs that I have worked with.

Maria Stuart

3 years ago

Sean and his crew are a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive, on time and thorough. His price was reasonable and fair as well. Highly recommend.

William Kalina

3 years ago

Very professional. Excellent work. Worked around my schedule to complete the work. Insurance claim friendly. Job site was very clean after the work was done. No job to big or too small. Highly Recommended! 

Marcie A Rosenzweig

3 years ago

Professional- does what they say they will when they say they will. Excellent, quality work. Courteous, professional employees.

April Diviney

3 years ago

Professional. Great price. Sean is honest, on time, and gave me a great quality roof an older home. Sean was great to work with! I highly recommend this company!

Roger S

4 years ago

I was very pleased with the work done by JRC. It involved a framed roof replacement project, they were on time, did a great job and I would recommend them to any of my friends.

Rachael Estrada

4 years ago

Professional, honest, reasonably priced roof is done was inspected and was given an A+ rating, looks beautiful, would recommend Jeremy Rhodes Construction to anyone!!

Carla Patterson

4 years ago

Sean did a thorough investigation of the problem. He sat down with Dave and I and explained in detail what needed to be done. Sean supplied a comprehensive contract for us to review and sign. He did a good job matching our "repair" shingles with our existing shingles (of course, the color we had was no longer available). Sean and his crew did a good job and left everything (including the gutters :-) neat and tidy upon completion. A company that cares. Thanks, Sean and guys!

Jack Pierson

4 years ago

Great job. A pleasure to work with you.

Tamar Myhrum

4 years ago

Our small house is over 100 years old and had additions that weren't done well. The roof was a mess and had to be raised six inches in places. Sean and his crew at Jeremy Rhodes Construction were able to bring everything level and true. The job was completed within the allotted time. The crew was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, kept everything clean and neat...we are delighted with the outcome!

Guy Montag

4 years ago

Sean and his crew were both professional and personable. Our new roof looks wonderful and the price was most reasonable. I also liked the fact that they cleaned up everything after each day of work, and took special care to not damage my roses and my wife's vegetables planted close to the house. They did a great job and I highly recommend them.

Alison Seiler

4 years ago

Really went the extra mile to make sure my roof was done properly. Easy contract, reasonable price, on time service.. Thoroughly recommend this company

Steve Molin

4 years ago

Very good experience. They were cost-effective, did a high-quality job, clearly communicated about the process. Would definitely use them again.

Gael M

4 years ago

We have an older home which required a lot of work with some of the original cedar boards on the roof needing to be replaced and lots of old materials removed. The men were very considerate, worked hard and figured out how to make the roof lay flat w/out removing all the old wood on one section. The problems were dealt with and fixed. The new roof looks terrific and makes our whole yard area come together because of the beautiful color which matches the carport, shop, greenhouse and part of the siding on the house. We are very pleased with the roof and the men who did the work!

Anna C

4 years ago

Sean is very friendly and helpful. The crew is awesome. But a rubber membrane on our roof. I'm excited to have it finished. Great job, guys!

Randy F

4 years ago

They did a great job quickly and cleaned up everything. They replaced my roof and all the plywood. It took them 3 days

Pete M

4 years ago

We highly recommend Jeremy Rhodes Construction. The work was done very professionally and the job was completed efficiently and in a very timely manner. The workers who did our roof were courteous and helpful in answering our questions. We would use their services if ever needed again. Pete and Eileen Martinez

Jane Brown

5 years ago

Thank you Sean and crew! I had a small job to repair a few things to make my home ready to sell. The crew came and did the repairs in about an hour – I am so happy to have this finished. Several years ago Jeremy and Sean replaced the (original to the house) leaking plastic skylight with a new glass skylight – so nice.

Brad F

5 years ago

He came out promptly and found the problem. Was a easy fix but we didn't know what to do so glad we had someone reliable to call! Will definitely use again.

John Larson

5 years ago

Shawn and his crew were friendly, efficient, and thorough. My job had a serious chimney problem that required some structural modifications that Shawn made and he actually improved the rafters involved. The roof looks great. The crew was friendly and respectful, and the cleanup was thorough. Thanks!

Paul Werts

5 years ago

Our new metal roof on our house in Yamhill is beautiful. Jeremy, thanks for the great job of installation.

Matthew Lippert

5 years ago

The Install crew did a great job. The finished roof is beautiful! The crew cleaned up very well very much appreciated. Great price.

Deborah C

5 years ago

Sean and the guy were great to work with! They did a good job on my roof. Very professional and so nice. I was kept informed and was sent photos of the progress. Great group, but Solomon was my favorite!!

Michelle G

5 years ago

I would highly recommend Jeremy Rhodes construction! We had significant damage to our roof after a tree fell on it. They were quick to come and temporarily tarp it during stormy weather. Once insurance was finalized they came back and did the complete job. All employees we dealt with were knowledgeable, efficient, and reliable.

Gunther M

5 years ago

Wow. What a great job your company did. Everything went out perfect. The crew ( Derek and Troy ) was professional and very friendly. They cleaned up everything and there was no harm to our plants in the front yard. We can highly recommend your company.

Chris K

5 years ago

They did a great job and the customer service was excellent

Bob C

5 years ago

Excellent work, reliable and honest. I highly recommend Sean and his crew.

Randy R

5 years ago

The crew from Jeremy Rhodes Construction was great! Our plants around the house escaped without any injury and they cleaned everything up spotless before they left. They were very friendly and conscientious. Best of all they did a great job in a timely manner.

Debbie B

5 years ago

All employees were very professional, and did an exceptional job in a timely manner. They went above and beyond, I would definitely recommend them.

Bette Troxell

6 years ago

I am not a person who takes the time to write a review. But I feel in this case I should. This company is worth every word. Outstanding/honorable/trustworthy/On time/Very Clean after each day ( I have many flower beds) Hardworking. With this all said I would recommend Them to do All your Roofing Needs. Bette Troxell, Mcminnville Ore.

Tam Ly

6 years ago

We purchased an empty lot at the end of 2012 to build our dream home; a modern style home with an almost flat (1/2" / 12" pitch). Almost every builder, contractor, architect, and roofer we met tried to talk us out of a flat roof in Portland Oregon; it was so frustrating because almost every commercial building in Portland Oregon has a flat roof. We knew deep down in our heart that anything other an almost flat roof would have been a compromise and that we would not be completely happy with the look of our dream home. We did tons of research on flat roof and bid the bullet. We decided to go ahead with either IB or Duro-Last PVC roofing membrane; IB was our first choice. Our meeting with Jeremy Rhodes Constructions assured our decision to go with a flat roof and IB roofing system. We moved into our dream home 3 months ago and so far so good. We are happy with the end result. Jeremy knows IB roofing system and he did almost all of the work by himself to ensure a quality installation. We hope that our roof will last a lifetime as Jeremy said it would. We highly recommended Jeremy Rhodes Construction and would be happy to show our roof to his potential customers.

Wayne Peters

6 years ago

We would like to thank and commend the Rhodes crew. They did a heck of a job even having to work in temperatures of 90"S and 100"S.. We would highly recommend them. Thanks again. Wayne and Donna

Antoinette S

6 years ago

The workmanship was top-notch and the attitudes and friendliness of those on the job made working with Sean and crew a real pleasure. Would definitely use for any future projects. We highly recommend!

Randi M

6 years ago

We had an emergency situation to deal with and no experience with contractors. Jeremy Rhodes Construction was extremely helpful, as well as understanding of our immediate need for the 'fix'. They were prompt and completed the project exactly as estimated. I will go to them in the future for any other roofing needs.

Maggie B

6 years ago

Very detail oriented and competitive pricing. Cleaned up nicely at the end of each work day... Final cleanup was great. Roof looks 100% better. Thanks Sean and crew!

Kerry A

6 years ago

Great job. Vary fair price for the amount of work they performed on my roof. Vary professional job and the clean up was great

Leslie B

6 years ago

Bad weather made for some extra challenges when our roof was going up, that and we were managing the construction project from out of state. Sean was excellent at problem solving and communicating. He is reliable, flexible and holds himself to a high standard. We are extremely happy with our metal roof. I would recommend him without reservation.

David Russ

7 years ago

Good work and great pricing